Schedule

We Have Personal Training Sessions Available During All Hours of Operation!
Please Call (661) 713-7576  to Schedule!

Holiday Schedule 2020

January 1, 2020 (Wednesday) New Year’s Day
8:30am to 10am Special Holiday Class

February 14, 2020 (Friday) St. Valentine’s Day
Normal class schedule

March 17, 2020 (Tuesday) St. Patrick’s Day
Normal class schedule

April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday
Closed

May 10, 2020 (Sunday) Mother’s Day.
Closed

May 25, 2020 (Monday) Memorial Day
8:30am to 10am Special Holiday Class

June 21, 2020 (Sunday) Father’s Day.
Closed

July 4, 2020 (Saturday) Independence Day/ 4th Of July
Normal class schedule

September 7, 2020 (Monday) Labor Day
8:30am to 10am Special Holiday Class
.
October 31, 2020 (Saturday) Halloween
Normal class schedule

November 11, 2020 (Wednesday) Veterans’ Day
Normal class schedule

November 25, 2020 (Wednesday) Day before Thanksgiving
4:30, 5, 6, 7, 8:30am
No evening classes

November 26, 2020 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
Closed

November 26, 2020 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving
8:30am to 10am Special Holiday Class

December 21th (Sunday) through December 31st
Closed

January 1st 2021 New Year’s Day
8:30am Special Holiday Class

Get Your 7-Day FRee Trial

Just Fill in your details below